Best CJC-1295 & Ipamorelin Suppliers in Canada 2026: Ranked
Loading

Best Peptide Supplier Canada for GH Research: CJC-1295 & Ipamorelin (2026)

By Liana Bell, research supply analyst.

 

Sourcing CJC-1295 and Ipamorelin for growth hormone (GH) research from a Canadian peptide supplier is harder than the product pages suggest. Plenty of catalogues show a purity badge and stop there. The best peptide supplier in Canada for this work answers four questions up front.

 

Is the CJC-1295 labelled No DAC? Can you open a dated batch report without an account? Does Ipamorelin sit in the same catalogue, and does the parcel cross a border to reach you?

 

Four suppliers are ranked below against exactly those four checks.

What Makes a GH Peptide Supplier Reliable for Research?

Four things decide whether a Canadian catalogue is worth ordering CJC-1295 from, and each fails in a different way. No form label, and you cannot know what arrived. No date or account-free purity figure, so you cannot verify it.

 

A split catalogue means two paper trails. Distance decides the rest: a domestic parcel skips the border; a US order adds customs and fees, along with a significant risk of cross-border customs seizure.

CJC-1295 No DAC vs DAC: Why the Form Must Be Disclosed

CJC-1295 ships in two different molecules: one carries a drug affinity complex, or DAC, and one does not. A study designed around one will not run on the other.

 

The label is the first test of a supplier. A page saying only “CJC-1295” has withheld the most important thing in the vial.

Ipamorelin Selectivity: Why HPLC Purity Affects Research Reproducibility

Ipamorelin was characterized in 1998 as the first selective growth hormone secretagogue, a compound that prompts the body to release its own growth hormone. It did not push up cortisol, the finding that earned it the “selective” label.

 

That level of selectivity makes it useful in a model. Impurities add variables the model cannot control, so a dated high-performance liquid chromatography (HPLC) figure beats a catalogue-wide purity claim. A report you can open before ordering beats one issued on request.

Stack Availability: Why Single-Supplier Sourcing Simplifies Research

Several catalogues sell the two compounds pre-mixed in one vial, which suits a fixed-ratio study. Separate vials return two things a blend cannot.

 

–        Ratio control. A blend locks the proportions at manufacture.

–        Per-compound documentation. Two vials, two batch reports; a blend carries one.

Best Peptide Supplier Canada: CJC-1295 and Ipamorelin Sources Ranked

All four vendors serving Canada are scored on the same five specifications, so the comparison holds across them. Prices and specifications come from their own published pages, September 2026. Two of the four publish a batch report you can open without an account.

1. ResearchedPeptides.ca

Both GH compounds, standalone vials. Only this supplier lists CJC-1295 (No DAC) and Ipamorelin as separate products shipping inside Canada, which settles both the labelling and the stack question at once.

 

The published batch report for the 5mg CJC-1295 shows 99.48% purity, dated 19 May 2026. The Ipamorelin entry on the same page reads above 99%. Both open without an account.

Quick Specs

 

–        CJC-1295 form: No DAC, as named on the product page. 5 mg $69.99, 10 mg $99.99

–        Ipamorelin: standalone 5 mg vial, $59.99

–        Published purity: 99.48% CJC-1295, dated 19 May 2026; above 99% Ipamorelin

–        COA access: public lab-results page, no login required

–        Ships to Canada: domestic, Canada Post Xpresspost from British Columbia, roughly two business days

 

One caveat: two vials cost $129.98 together, the price of keeping them separate. In the documentation, the published report covers HPLC purity, while the product page describes mass spectrometry identity checking as the supplier’s own practice.

2. Seven Aminos

Per-lot COA, standalone Ipamorelin. Among the US suppliers serving Canada, Seven Aminos answers the documentation question most directly, issuing a certificate of analysis with every lot against a stated 99% HPLC minimum.

 

Ipamorelin is sold on its own here, in 5mg and 10mg vials. The CJC-1295 side is where stack researchers hit a limit.

 

Quick Specs

 

–        CJC-1295 form: No DAC, available only inside a blend

–        Ipamorelin: standalone 5mg and 10mg vials

–        Published purity: 99% HPLC minimum, independently verified

–        COA access: issued per lot

–        Ships to Canada: yes, from Texas and California — cross-border only, significant risk of customs seizure

 

There is no standalone CJC-1295, so the pairing arrives at a set ratio. Access is gated: their shipping policy limits Canadian delivery to approved research institutions and requires pre-approval and a signed end-use statement.

3. Limitless Life

Fixed-ratio CJC-Ipamorelin blend. Limitless Life is a Pensacola, Florida supplier reaching Canada with the pairing as one pre-blended vial: CJC-1295 (No DAC) at 6mg alongside Ipamorelin at 12mg. A catalogue search returns no standalone version of either.

 

This arrangement suits a 1:2 proportion and rules out designs that need the ratio adjusted.

 

Quick Specs

 

–        CJC-1295 form: No DAC, blend only, 6mg

–        Ipamorelin: blend only, 12mg

–        Published purity: not stated

–        COA access: not published

–        Ships to Canada: yes, from US — customs liability, significant risk of cross-border customs seizure on the buyer

 

Documentation is the weak point: the blend product page could not be reached, so no batch document was available. Pricing is also available behind a professional login. Their own shipping terms explicitly put customs delays, holds and cross-border customs seizure risk on the customer.

4. Swiss Chems

Both DAC forms are clearly labelled. This US supplier ships to Canada, and Swiss Chems sells “CJC-1295 with DAC” and “CJC-1295 without DAC” as two separate 2mg products from $47.95 and $42.95, so a buyer knows which form goes in the basket.

 

Its independent test results page publishes downloadable per-batch reports naming Janoshik as the testing laboratory.

 

Quick Specs

 

–        CJC-1295 form: DAC $47.95, No DAC $42.95, both named, 2mg

–        Ipamorelin: not listed

–        Published purity: HPLC, ISO-accredited labs

–        COA access: public per-batch reports, testing lab named

–        Ships to Canada: yes, USPS International — 1 to 2 weeks, significant risk of cross-border customs seizure

 

The limitation is structural: no Ipamorelin in the catalogue, so half the pairing comes from a second vendor.

Comparison Table: GH Peptide Suppliers for Canada

The same five specifications, side by side.

 

Supplier CJC-1295 No DAC Ipamorelin HPLC CA Domestic COA Public
ResearchedPeptides.ca Standalone, 5mg / 10mg Standalone, 5mg 99.48%, dated Yes, from BC Yes, no login
Seven Aminos Blend only Standalone, 5mg / 10mg 99%+ stated No, US origin Per lot, access not stated
Limitless Life Blend only, 6mg Blend only, 12mg Not stated No, US origin Not published
Swiss Chems Standalone, 2mg Not listed Janoshik, per batch No, US origin Yes, lab named

 

The COA column separates these four more sharply than purity.

CJC-1295 and Ipamorelin Buying Guide for Canadian Researchers

Two questions settle most decisions about a CJC-1295 supplier in Canada: which form the study calls for, and why these peptides appear together so often.

No DAC vs. DAC: Which Form to Source and Why

The numbers make the choice concrete. A 2026 review of growth hormone peptides reports that the DAC modification binds the compound to albumin, a carrier protein in blood, giving that form a half-life of roughly 5.8 to 8 days in healthy adults.

 

The same review describes the non-DAC form as producing a transient rise in GH. That short action suits work needing a pulse that resolves on its own.

 

Match the form to the release pattern under study.

Why CJC-1295 and Ipamorelin Are Studied Together

CJC-1295 and Ipamorelin come from two families that reach growth hormone release by different routes, which is why they are paired. Bowers and colleagues reported in 1990 that combining one compound from each family stimulated GH release synergistically in normal men, beyond what either managed alone.

 

Ipamorelin brings the selectivity earlier compounds in its class lacked. Two points are worth keeping in mind.

 

–        The synergy finding comes from controlled clinical work published decades before the current vendor market.

–        Registered human trials of ipamorelin studied gastrointestinal recovery after bowel resection: a Phase 2 study of 320 participants that posted no results, plus a second trial in post-surgical gut recovery. Growth hormone enhancement was not the registered question.

Best Place to Buy CJC-1295 and Ipamorelin in Canada

For a Canadian peptide supplier covering both halves of the pairing under one set of documentation, Researched Peptides is the strongest of the four here. It is the only one listing CJC-1295 (No DAC) and Ipamorelin as separate domestic products. The dated 99.48% batch report and the Ipamorelin report above 99% are readable before purchase.

 

The trade-off is clear: two vials cost $129.98, so a pre-blended vial may better serve a study locked to a fixed ratio. A researcher needing only the CJC-1295 side pays less up front for 2mg options, with a one- to two-week postal timeline.

 

When the ratio shifts, or when each compound needs its own batch record, researchers can buy CJC-1295 Canada domestically and pair it with Ipamorelin from the same catalogue, with no border in between.

Disclaimers

All compounds in this article are for laboratory research use only, not for human consumption or self-administration.